The A-Side Live Chat live 1p.m. ET / 10a.m. PT


Cory Sandhagen and T.J. Dillashaw at UFC Vegas 32
Photo by Jeff Bottari/Zuffa LLC

This is The A-Side Live Chat.

For this episode, José Youngs, Mike Heck and E. Casey Leydon to react to some of the biggest stories in MMA and boxing.

Some POSSIBLE topics include fallout from UFC Vegas 32, T.J. Dillashaw’s split decision over Cory Sandhagen, Maycee Barber’s controversial win over Miranda Maverick, Rachael Ostovich’s win over Paige VanZant at BFKC 19, and more.

The three will also look ahead Bellator 263, featuring the featherweight title fight between Patricio Pitbull vs. A.J. McKee, and UFC Vegas 33, headlined by Uriah Hall vs. Sean Strickland.

There’s plenty to talk about, so join us at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT on Wednesday, July 28.

As usual, we will answer any questions you might have if you post them in the comments below. For the comments you deem the most deserving, please click the “rec” button. Comments in green will get first priority.

Audio-only versions of the podcast can be found on Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, Spotify, iHeartRadio, Stitcher and YouTube.

Get involved!

Get Connected!
Come and join our community. Expand your network and get to know new people!

Comments

No comments yet